DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Offices; FY 2006 Performance/Bonus Year Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department. **ACTION:** Notice of membership of the Departmental Offices Performances Review Board.

Effective Date: Membership is effective on the date of this notice. SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental Offices Performance Review Board. The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed Performance ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions. The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Board members are attached.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Melissa Talavera, Supervisory Human Resources Specialist, Department of the Treasury, Office of Human Resources, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202–622–1044.

Melissa Talavera,

Director, Office of Human Resources.

FY 2006 PERFORMANCE REVIEW BOARD

[For Listing in Federal Register]

Name	Official title
Carfine, Kenneth Ed- ward. Carroll, Robert J	DAS for Fiscal Oper- ations and Policy. DAS (Tax Analysis).
Eddy, Lynn M	Associate Chief Infor- mation Officer.
Foster, Wesley T	DAS (Management and Budget).
Fuller, Reese H	ACD Program Direc- tor.
Gerardi, Geraldine A	DIR for Business and Intl Taxation.
Glaser, Daniel L	DAS, Executive OFC of TERR FIN & FIN C.
Granat, Rochelle F	Deputy Asst SEC for HR and Chief Human.
Grissom, Janan G Hammerle, Barbara C	White House Liaison.
Hammene, Barbara C	Deputy Director, Of- fice of Foreign Ass.
Hastings, Charles R	Deputy to Dep Asst SEC for HR.
Hobbs, Ira L	DAS & Chief Informa- tion Officer.

FY 2006 PERFORMANCE REVIEW BOARD—Continued [For Listing in Federal Register]

Name	Official title
Kieffer, Donald W	Director, Office of Tax Analysis.
Lee, Nancy	DAS (Erasia & Middle East).
Levitt, Matthew A	DAS (Intelligence & Analysis).
MacMillan, Kevin M	DAS for Legis Affrs (Banking &FNAN).
Mathiasen, Daren V	Dir OFC of Fin Recon and Stab.
McDonald, William L	DAS (Technical As- sistance Policy).
Nason, David G	Dept. Ast Sec for (Fin Inst & Gse Pol).
Nunns, James R	Dir for Individual Tax- ation.
Peel, Kenneth L	DAS Multilateral Dev
Reed, Kimberly A	Banks (IA). Counselor to the Sec-
Ryan, Anthony W	retary. Senior Advisor to the
Shaw, Mary Beth,	Secretary. Principal Advisor to
Sills, Gay H	Asst Sec for Mgmt. Dir, Ofc of Inter- national Invest-
Skud, Timothy E	ment. DAS Tax, Trade and Tariff Policy.
Tvardek, Steven F	Director, Office of Trade Finance.
Wilkinson, James R	Chief of Staff.

[FR Doc. 06–9041 Filed 11–2–06; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4811–42–M

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Appointment of Members to the Legal Division Performance Review Board

Under the authority granted to me as General Counsel of the Department of the Treasury, including the authority conferred by 31 U.S.C. 301 and Treasury Department Order No. 101–05 (revised), and pursuant to the Civil Service Reform Act, I hereby appoint the following individuals to the General Counsel Panel of the Legal Division Performance Review Board:

Lily Fu, who shall serve as Chairperson; Russell L. Munk, Assistant General Counsel (International Affairs);

Bernard J. Knight, Assistant General Counsel (General Law and Ethics);

Thomas M. McGivern, Assistant to the General Counsel (Legislation & Litigation); Roberta K. McInerney, Assistant General

Counsel (Banking and Finance);

Mark Monborne, Assistant General Counsel (Enforcement & Intelligence);

Marilyn L. Muench, Deputy Assistant General Counsel (International Affairs);

John Schorn, Deputy Assistant General Counsel (General Law and Ethics);

	Peter A. Bieger, Deputy Assistant General
	Counsel (Banking and Finance);
	James H. Freis, Deputy Assistant General
	Counsel (Enforcement & Intelligence);
_	Paul Wolfteich, Chief Counsel, Bureau of
	Public Debt;
_	Daniel P. Shaver, Chief Counsel, United
Х	States Mint;
_	Robert M. Tobiassen, Chief Counsel, Alcohol
е	and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau;
	Sean M. Thornton, Chief Counsel, Office of
	Foreign Assets Control;
	Michael J. Davidson, Chief Counsel, Bureau
	of Engraving and Printing;
	Margaret V. Marquette, Chief Counsel,
n	Financial Management Service;
	Donald T. Rocen, Deputy Chief Counsel,
	Internal Revenue Service;
	Harry J. Hicks, III, International Tax Counsel;
n	Michael Desmond, Tax Legislative Counsel;
	and
-	John Harrington, Deputy International Tax
	Counsel.
	Dated: October 26, 2006.
>-	Stephen R. Larson,
	General Counsel (Acting).
)	[FR Doc. 06–9042 Filed 11–2–06; 8:45 am]
	BILLING CODE 4811-42-M
	DILLING CODE 4011-42-M

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service, Departmental Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Departmental Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental PRB. The purpose of this PRB is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions for which the Secretary or Deputy Secretary is the appointing authority. These positions include SES bureau heads, deputy bureau heads and certain other positions. The Board will perform PRB functions for other key bureau positions if requested.

Composition of Departmental PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

Sandra L. Pack, Assistant Secretary for Management and Chief Financial Officer Donald V. Hammond, Fiscal Assistant Secretary

Rochelle F. Granat, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources/Chief Human Capital Officer